Staff Directory

Executive Leadership Team

LeRoy Gradford Jr., Ed.D


Chief Executive Office

lgradford@caa-htsval.org

Toney Pitts

Housing/Weatherization Manager

(256) 851-9800 Ext. 641

tpitts@caa-htsval.org

Ronnie White

Chief Financial Officer

(256) 851-9800 Ext. 622

rwhite@caa-htsval.org

Delores H. Mastin

Director of Programs

(256) 851-9800 Ext. 644

dmastin@caa-htsval.org

Administrative Staff

Doris Sledge

CEO Executive Assistant

(256) 851-9800 Ext. 626

doris.sledge@caa-htsval.org

Augusta Dent

Accounting Specialist

(256) 851-9800 Ext. 645

adent@caa-htsval.org

Program Services Staff

Michelle Corbin

Community Services Specialist 1

One Stop Shop (OSS)

(256) 536-4368

michelle.corbin@caa-htsval.org

LaTonya Crutcher

Community Outreach Specialist 1 Housing Counselor

Athens Office

(256) 233-3905

lcrutcher@caa-htsval.org

Janet England

Data Management Technician

(256) 851-9800 Ext. 648

 

janet.england@caa-htsval.org

Roger Frazier

Community Outreach Specialist 1 Housing Counselor

New Hope Office

(256) 723-2475

roger.frazier@caa-htsval.org

Phyllis Howard

Community Services Specialist 1

Calvary Hill Friendship Center

(256) 534-0863

phoward@caa-htsval.org

Vanessa Holder

Community Services Specialist 1

Madison Office

(256) 772-6669

vholder@caa-htsval.org

Shaina Norris

Community Services Specialist 1

Ardmore Office

(256) 423-2400

snorris@caa-htsval.org